

# **Heritage Awards for 2021**

Saint John Common Council

[February 2022]



## Heritage Development Board Members

Jamie Watson, Chair

Melissa Wakefield, 1st Vice Chair

Adam Pottle, 2nd Vice Chair

Councillor Paula Radwan

**Rod Stears** 

Michael Cummings

Alana Lawson

Jason Haggerty

Julien Ouimet

# Heritage Awards for 2021

#### **Commercial Signage Award:**

100 Princess Street – Saint John Tool Library and DIY Centre

#### **Commercial Façade Rehabilitation Award:**

104-106 Princess Street – Princess Properties Incorporated

#### **Commitment to Craft Award:**

Scott Harris and Fundy Stonecraft

#### **Heritage Stewardship Award:**

22 Sydney Street – Saint John Theatre Company

# Commercial Signage

#### **100 Princess Street**

Saint John Tool Library and DIY Centre



# Commercial Façade Rehabilitation

#### 104-106 Princess Street

Princess Properties Incorporated





### **Commitment to Craft**

# Scott Harris and Fundy Stonecraft



# Heritage Stewardship

#### **22 Sydney Street**

Saint John Theatre Company







**SAINT JOHN** 

# Congratulations to the Award Recipients!